monday morning misery

har så mycket saker jag vill få ur min hjärna men det är kaos.
 
jag är arg på dej för att du tror att du vet bäst.
jag är arg för att du tror att du vet vem jag är innan du känner mej.
du gör mej arg för att du vill försöka hjälpa mej när jag inte vill ha din hjälp.
det gör mej irriterad att du tror att du kan klara det bara för att du hjälpt andra förut.
 
jag är inte som alla andra du någonsin hjälpt.
det är så mycket jag inte säger till dej, som jag inte säger till någon.
och där av så vet jag att jag inte kan få hjälp just nu,
för att jag inte är ärlig mot mej själv.
 
jag förstår inte allas fixering vid att försöka laga mej.
jag förstår inte varför alla alltid ska tro att dom kan fixa mej.
 
lämna mej i fred.
jag är inte en sån som krälar tillbaka till folk så sluta hoppas.
sluta förvänta dej saker som är ouppnåeliga.
 
 
Forgive, sounds good.
Forget, I'm not sure I could.
They say time heals everything.
But I'm still waiting.

I'm through with doubt.
There's nothing left for me to figure out.
I've paid a price, and I'll keep paying.

I'm not ready to make nice
I'm not ready to back down
I'm still mad as hell and I don't have time
To go round and round and round

It's too late to make it right
I probably wouldn't if I could
Cause I'm mad as hell, can't bring myself
To do what it is you think I should

I know you said
"Can't you just get over it?"
It turned my whole world around
And I kinda like it

I made my bed and I sleep like a baby
With no regrets and I don't mind sayin'
It's a sad, sad story when a mother will teach her
Daughter that she ought to hate a perfect stranger

And how in the world can the words that I said
Send somebody so over the edge
That they'd write me a letter sayin' that I better
Shut up and sing or my life will be over

I'm not ready to make nice
I'm not ready to back down
I'm still mad as hell and I don't have time
To go round and round and round

It's too late to make it right
I probably wouldn't if I could
?Cause I'm mad as hell, can't bring myself
To do what it is you think I should

I'm not ready to make nice
I'm not ready to back down
I'm still mad as hell and I don't have time
To go round and round and round

It's too late to make it right
I probably wouldn't if I could
?Cause I'm mad as hell, can't bring myself
To do what it is you think I should
What it is you think I should

Forgive, sounds good
Forget, I'm not sure I could
They say time heals everything
But I'm still waiting
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback